Bali IB DP English

Coffee Brokers Diary #1

In Uncategorized on 15/04/2009 at 19:10

I am a coffee brokers based out of Rotterdam that usually exports coffee out of the Indonesian archiapelago to some countries in Europe (The Netherlands, Germany to name a few). In my business there is high demand for coffee with a very excellent pay, but with this money comes competition and one of my biggest competitors is Batavus Droogstoppel and his Last & Co. Coffee broker company, Droogstoppel has become quite the coffee broker and I have taken it upon myself to get a glimpse of how this man works and to see what makes him tick. I know little about this man only other than that he is a very boring character who likes drone on about himself  with little intent of pleasing anyone. I am interested to find out more about this man and how he works, because a little research never hurt anyone. I hope to be following him to Indonesia, no matter how long this takes i am intent on finding out more about this man.

Leave a Reply

